DDF Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At DDF
Shop Sensitive or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew

DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew

An oil-, fragrance-, and dye-free moisturizer that absorbs quickly to hydrate skin without clogging pores.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. P&G does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Review 1 for DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usage Benefits: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Results: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gypsy123
Location: Houston
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Sensitive/Allergic
Used DDF for: Under 1 year

My favorite moisturizer!

October 24, 2012
"I gave this to my mom and I found myself borrowing it every day. I just bought another bottle for myself. It is without a doubt the best moisturizer I've ever used. I use it mostly for my smile lines, it fills in the fine lines, my face is smooth and plump. My second favorite part is when I put this on, it dries up really quick, perfect for my sensitive skin, no break outs! Don't ever discontinue this DDF!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Usage Benefits: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Results: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marge
Location: cleveland ohio
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Sensitive/Allergic
Used DDF for: Under 1 year

the best moisturizer ever

October 18, 2011
"I have tried for over a year so many different moisturizers and they were all junk. This moisturizer is the best I have ever tried. My skin has never looked and felt this good in so long. If you have sensitive skin and irritation give this one a try, it will change you forever.
My skin improved drastically in just 2 days.I hope this is never discontinued b /c I will never use another moisturizer again.
"
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
niko652
Location: Chicago, IL
Age: 19-24
Skin Type: Oily
Used DDF for: 1-2 years

Great for Sensitive Skin!

August 12, 2010
"I have breakouts and this moisturizer is by far the best I've used. Not only does it have SPF but also works great as a gentle moisturizer. Since I have oily and acne-prone skin, this moisturizer does not irritate me at all. I use it during the day before heading out underneath my foundation and by the end of the day it does not clog my pores nor cause further breakouts. I highly recommend this to anyone with oily or sensitive skin!"
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rizcheck
Location: Sacramento, CA
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Sensitive/Allergic
Used DDF for: 1-2 years

Terrific Product!

April 2, 2010
"I absolutely LOVE this product. Most moisturizers are oily and make me break out, but this moisturizer is light, fluffy and not oily at all!
Would definitely recommend!"
Review 5 for DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tracy
Location: East Brunswicks, NJ
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Sensitive/Allergic
Used DDF for: 1-2 years

Awesome

February 10, 2010
"I have use it for two yrs. it is good product. i have no complaint of it!"
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy
Location: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Anti-aging
Used DDF for: 1-2 years

love it

June 30, 2009
"I love this product! I have tried so many moisturizers in the past. This is the only product that delivers moisture without the breakouts I have experienced with other products. I have oily skin, and this is perfect for me."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
seabastian
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Used DDF for: 1-2 years

Great for troubled skin

June 29, 2009
"I have had the worst skin - break outs, oil, enlarged pores, and on top of all that, dry and sensitive at times. This moisturizer is fantastic. Completely absorbs without any stinging, and disappears. What is left is hydrated skin, but not in the least greasy. There is no fragrance either. Makeup goes on smooth and silky. This is just the right amount of moisture for my oily, acne prone, sensitive skin. I only use one pump and it lasts for months. Others with dry skin may need something more heavy. I use this in summer and year round under a makeup with spf 15."
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Court01
Location: NC
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Sensitive/Allergic
Used DDF for: 1-2 years

Love i

June 24, 2009
"I have very sensitive skin and have had no problems with this product. It is very light-weight and as a bonus has SPF 15!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for DDF Ultra-Lite Oil-Free Moisturizing Dew
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1