DDF Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At DDF
Shop Anti-Aging Restorative or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash

DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash

A liquid cleanser with 5% Glycolic acid to purify deep down to the pores and minimize the appearance of fine lines for smoother skin texture.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash
This area allows consumers like you to express their own opinions and comments. P&G does not represent or warrant the accuracy of any statements or product claims made here, nor endorses any opinions expressed within this section.
Review 1 for DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Forever30
Location: zieglerville, PA
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Anti-aging
Used DDF for: 1-2 years

Exactly as described

July 7, 2010
"I have used this product for over a year. The product does what is says it will do. My skin feels clean and free of debris after each wash. It removes oil and dirt paving the way for moisturization and treatment. It also helps to soften the skin and reduce fine lines and wrinkles.
I am 34 and I have used hundreds of facial cleansers. I have never been as impressed and content as I have been with this one. Using it is refreshing and continual use offers excellent results."
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nisha
Location: florida
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Hyperpigmentation
Used DDF for: Under 1 year

GREAT! GREAT!

June 4, 2010
"MY SKIN JUST LOOKED DULL, EVEN AFTER I USE A BRONZER. SO I WALKED INTO SEPHORA AND ASKED THE CONSULTANT WHAT SHOULD I USE, SHE REFFERED ME TO DDF PRODUCTS, SHE GAVE ME A SAMPLE AND I USED IT ABOUT 1WK AND AH MAN! I HAD GLOW OUT OF THIS WORLD. IN JUST ONE WK. I WENT BACK AND BOUGHT 2. IT A LITTLE PRICEY BUT WORTH THE PRICE... GREAT PRODUCT"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bryn
Location: TX
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Anti-aging
Used DDF for: 3-5 years

The BEST!

September 28, 2009
"All my life, I had never had an issue with breakouts -- NEVER! I was blessed with a great complexion. However, that all came to a screeching halt when I neared the big 3-0. I began experiencing hormonal breakouts around my mouth like crazy! After some research and recommendations, I found this product. I will never stop singing the praises of what it has done for my skin. No more huge, sore, red, volcanic pimples! I use it religiously. Nothing but clear, pretty skin like the good ol' days!"
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sunshine
Location: Aurora, CO
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Oily
Skin Concern: Anti-aging
Used DDF for: Under 1 year

Geat purchase all around

June 28, 2009
"This product is great for aging acne fighters, I am in my 30's still fighting acne- this product firmed and cleared my face instantly."
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
texasgirl61
Location: Magnolia
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Dry
Skin Concern: Anti-aging
Used DDF for: Under 1 year

the best cleanser ever

June 24, 2009
"This is by far the best cleanser I have ever used. It really makes my skin glow. I will never use anything else on my face again. The smell is wonderful, it wakes me up in the morning. I love this stuff"
Review 6 for DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jacksmom
Location: Hughesville. MD
Age: 45-54
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Anti-aging
Used DDF for: Under 1 year

Best cleanserI have ever tried!

June 16, 2009
"This trully is the best cleanser I have ever tried and I have tried everything out there! . I have combination skin and enlarged pores. This has cleared up my skin and I use it morning and night. I am checking out other DDF products now because I love this."
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMB1
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 19-24
Skin Type: Combination
Used DDF for: Under 1 year

Amazing pore cleanser!

April 30, 2009
"This cleanser is amazing and really opens up your pores! You only need to use it every few days to see results A little goes a long way and will last for a really long time. I give this five stars!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kkuyke01
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Sensitive/Allergic
Used DDF for: Under 1 year

GREAT for Acne!

April 21, 2009
"I have very sensitive acne prone skin. I use this once every couple days to really clean. It works great!"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for DDF Glycolic 5% Exfoliating Wash
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DogMama
Location: Indian Land, SC
Age: 25-34
Skin Type: Combination
Skin Concern: Anti-aging
Used DDF for: Under 1 year

Impressive

April 13, 2009
"I cannot believe how much I love this face wash, it is listed for anti-aging and it is wonderful for that, but I have it for cystic acne and it is a dream! I am so happy!"
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.